People

Prof. Dr. Branko Kolundzija, Fellow IEEE

Chief Software Architect

Prof. Kolundzija is a full professor at the Department of Electrical Engineering at the University of Belgrade, where he received his B.Sc. (1981), M.Sc. (1987), and D.Sc. (1990). He is the president of WIPL-D d.o.o. He is the head developer of WIPL-D software as well as author of several books and many scientific papers and articles in his main areas of interest: computational electromagnetics, antennas, microwaves, and EMC.

Contact:branko.kolundzija@wipl-d.com

MrSCi Jovan Ognjanovic

Chief Interface Developer

He earned his BScEE and MrSciEE degrees from the University of Belgrade. In 1982 he joined the Computer Systems Laboratory, Institute Vinca. He is the coauthor of many papers. Presently, he is the vice-president of WIPL-D d.o.o. His current research involves interactive graphic software, visualization, hypertext and process control.

Contact:jovan.ognjanovic@wipl-d.com

Dragan Olcan

R & D, Technical Support

He received his B. Sc. at the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 2001, M. Sc. at the same department in 2004 and PhD at the same department in 2008. His main interests are: optimization algorithms and diakoptic electromagnetic analysis.

Contact:olcan@etf.rs

Miodrag Tasic

R & D, Technical Support

He received his B. Sc. at the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 1998, and M. Sc. at the same department in 2004. His main interests are: optimal and automatic meshing of polygonal geometrical models.

Contact:tasic@etf.rs

Marija Bozic

Sales, Technical Support

She received his B. Sc. at the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 2004, where she is currently a graduate student. Her main interests are: modular electromagnetic modeling of microwave circuits.

Contact:marija.bozic@wipl-d.com

Milan Kostic

R & D, Technical Support

He received his B. Sc. at the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 2004, and MrSci at the same department in 2007. His main interests are: antenna arrays and numerical algorithms.

Contact:milan.kostic@wipl-d.com

Milos Pavlovic

Applications, Technical Support

Born in Belgrade (Serbia, 1983), where he currently lives and works. He has received a B. Sc. from the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 2007. Currently he is a graduate student there for the Microwave Engineering Group. His fields of interest include: microstrip filters as well as filters in general, the modeling and simulation of microwave circuits and components, the modeling and simulation of various antennas.

Contact:pavlovic.milos@wipl-d.com

Branko Mrdakovic

R & D, Technical Support

He received his B. Sc. at the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 2007, and M. Sc. at the same department in 2009. He is currently pursuing his PhD. His main interests are: advanced numerical algorithms and design of microwave devices.

Contact:branko.mrdakovic@wipl-d.com

Tomislav Milosevic

Applications, Technical Support

He was born in Belgrade, Serbia in 1984. He has received a B. Sc. from the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 2007 and M. Sc. at the same department in 2008. His main interests are: microwave filters and defense technologies in general.


Contact:tomislav.milosevic@wipl-d.com

Sladjana Vukajlovic

Sales, Technical Support

She received her B. Sc. at the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 2009, and M. Sc. at the same department in 2010. Her main interests are: advanced numerical algorithms and GPU empowered computation.


Contact:sladjana.vukajlovic@wipl-d.com

Natasa Pavlovic

Sales, Technical Support

She received her B. Sc. at the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 2009, and M. Sc. at the same department in 2011. Her main interests are: microwave filters and antenna design.

Contact:natasa.pavlovic@wipl-d.com

Mladjen Stevanetic

R & D, Technical Support

He received his B. Sc. at the Dept. of EE, University of Belgrade in 2010, and M. Sc. at the same department in 2012. His main interests are optimization algorithms.

Contact:mladjen.stevanetic@wipl-d.com